Personal Settings: User Edit
Set up user's "Basic Information" and "Contact Information" for Simultaneous Notifications.
From the hamburger menu on the Global Navigation Bar, click on [Settings].
Click "Personal Settings," enter all the items on the Edit Users screen and then click "Edit."
|User name||Shown user name|
|E-mail Address||Email Address for login|
|Password||Password for login (not entered:no change)|
|Confirmation Password||Enter password again for confirmation|
|Group||Organaization name (optional)|
|Enable Account||Login able/unable|
|Phone number||Phone number to be notified|
|Email Address 1||Simultaneous notification sent to 1|
|Email Address 2||Simultaneous notification sent to 2|
|Skype||Skype ID (display only, not notified)|
|im.kayac.com||Where im.kayac.com is to be notified|
By putting check on "Use as Default for Simultaneous Notifications," it will also be marked as check for "List of the person involved" when sending Simultaneous Notifications.
Items that only administrator can edit
|Allow View of All Projects||Able to view all incidents unrelated to the project|
|Allow View of User Details||Able to view personal information from user list|
|Register as a Guest||Add to applicable guest on the incident creation/detail screen|
Item format does not match
If the format of the entered detail is wrong, an error message will show up.